Exhibitions in June

Font: A A A
  Print

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cultural Center "Sea casino"
Burgas,Seaside Park

June 13 (Tuesday) - September 30 (Saturday)

Exhibition "Reptiles - Mysterious and Unknown"

 

June 13 (Tuesday) - June 26 (Monday)

Exhibition: "Tales about Eve"

 

June 26 (Monday) - September 30 (Saturday)

Exhibition:"Underwater world"-ornamental fish

 

June 20 (Tuesday) - July 19 (Wednesday)

The alley in front of the Cultural center "Sea Casino"

Exhibition of photographs: "10 years Sand festival"

 

Gallery "Georgi Baev"

Burgas, 6 ''Demokratsia'' Str

1 June (Thursday) - 30 June (Friday)

Exhibition by Galina Miklinova: "Books on the Move"

 

Regional Historical Museum Burgas

Historical Exposition
Burgas, 31 "Lermontov" Str.

20 May 2017 (Saturday) - 31 August 2017 (Thursday)

Exhibition: "The Century of King Ferdinand"

 

Archaeological Exposition

Burgas, 21 "Bogoridi" Str

from May 20, 2017 permanent exhibitions:

- "Southern Black Sea Coast during the Middle Ages";

- "The archaeological excavations of the Burgas Museum"

 

20 May 2017 (Saturday) - 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

Exhibition "The oldest gold in Europe:Treasures of the Varna Necropolis"-presented by RHM- Varna

 

20 May 2017 (Saturday) - 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

Exhibition "Thracian treasure from the village of Borovo"- presented by RHM- Ruse

 

20 May 2017 (Saturday) - 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

Exhibition "The treasure of Nadsentmiklosh"- presented by RHM-Sofia

 

Еthnographic Exposition

Burgas, 69 "Slavyanska" Str

6 December 2016 (Tuesday) - 30 September (Saturday)

Exhibition: "Bulgarian refugees in our memory"

 
May 18 (Thursday) - 31 August 2017 (Thursday)

Exhibition:

"Bulgarian refugees in our memory"

 

March 1 (Wednesday) - August 31 (Thursday)

Exhibition: "The Cock-the loudest symbol"

 

Burgas Art Gallery "Petko Zadgorski"

Burgas, 28 "Mitropolit Simeon" Str

Permanent exhibition: Icons XVII-XIV century

 

May 11 (Thursday) - June 30 (Friday)

Exhibition "Aquarelle" - Works from the fund of the Gallery "Petko Zadgorski"

 

Art-Gallery "Nesi"
Burgas, 12 "Aleksandrovska" Str

21 June (Wednesday) - 12 July (Wednesday)

Exhibition of Mesrur Sabit

 

Association of Burgas artists

Burgas, 22 "Aleksandrovska" Str

15 June (Thursday) - 29 June (Thursday)

Exhibition: Nadia Peovska and Elisaveta Angelova

 

Gallery "13th Step"

Burgas, 78 "Alexandrovska" Str

June 19 (Monday) - July 7 (Friday)

Exhibition: Tanju Fycret

 

Gallery "Burgas" 

Burgas, 13 "Aboba" Str

June 20 (Tuesday) - July 7 (Friday)

Exhibition: Zdravko Palazov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Последна промяна: 15:06, 23 June 2017